Log in

Growers

Interested in becoming a Grower Member?  Click here to download the membership application.

Our vineyard and grower members welcome hearing from wineries that are interested in learning more about their operations and their availability of wine grapes. Learn more about other growers in the area.

Berry Vineyards
Roger & Carol Berry
37220 South River Rd.
Clarksburg, CA 95612
(916) 744-1241
rberrysculptor@gmail.com

Bogle Vineyards & Winery

Warren Bogle

49762 Hamilton Rd

Clarksburg, CA 95612

warren@boglewinery.com

Chardonnay, Zinfandel, Cabernet Sauvignon, Petit Syrah, Sauvignon Blanc, Merlot, and Pinot Noir 

Foggy Hollow Vineyards
Christopher Correa, William Correa
53757 S. River Road
Clarksburg, CA 95612
(916) 665-1012
(916) 425-6319
Fax: (916) 665-1264
loucor64@yahoo.com
Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc


Heringer Estates LLC.

Stephen Heringer, Steve Heringer, Mike Heringer
P.O. Box 415
37375 Netherlands Road
Clarksburg, CA 95612-0415
(916) 744-1094 or (916) 631-7456
Fax: (916) 744-1153
heringerwine@hotmail.com
www.heringerestates.com
Petite Sirah, Pinot Gris, Chardonnay, Tempranillo, Teroldego, Malbec, Tannat, Cabernet Sauvignon, Petit Verdot, Muscat Canelli, Barbera, Primitivo, Aglianico, Sauvignon Blanc, Cabernet Franc, Chenin Blanc, Mourvedre, Nebbiolo, Dolcetto, Viognier, Grenache, Norton, & Verdejo

J H Jonson & Sons
Ian Jonson
575 Lambert Road
Courtland, CA 95615
(916) 775-1877
(916) 417-3029
(916) 775-2117
Fax: (916) 775-2188
jhjonson@dtlink.net
Chardonnay, Chenin Blanc, Merlot


Johas Home Ranch

James Johas

33980 S. River Rd

Clarksburg, CA 95612

jamesjohas@gmail.com

Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc, Semillion, Zinfandel


J.R. Perry Farming

Joe Perry

49300 Clarksburg Rd

Clarksburg, CA 95612

frmrJoe60@yahoo.com

Mapson Family Vineyards

Jay Mapson

32852 S. River Road

Clarksburg, CA 95612

jmapson@gmail.com

Ogilvie Merwin Vintners
David Ogilvie, Phil Ogilvie, Tom Merwin
49518 Gaffney Road
Clarksburg, CA 95612
(916) 744-1219
Fax: (916) 744-1216
phil@omvclarksburg.com
Chardonnay, Dijon Chardonnay, Chenin Blanc, Semillon, Riesling, Gewurztraminer, Pinot Noir


Paul Hughes, Wendy Heaton
P.O. Box 360
Clarksburg, CA 95612

916-847-1968

wendy@danehenasdesign.com

Petite Syrah

Petty Farm Vineyards

Arnold Petty

34000 South River Rd.

Clarksburg, CA 95612

916-214-6561

capetty@citilink.net

Perry & Meier Vineyards
Joe Perry, Dan Meier
49300 Clarksburg Rd.
Clarksburg, CA 95612
(916) 417-7663
Fax: (916) 376-0937
frmrJoe60@yahoo.com
Cmeier62@yahoo.com

Poverty Road Farming Co

Jason Culbertson

15236 Poverty Rd

Walnut Grove, CA 65690

jason@povertyroadfarming.com


Pylman Vineyards Inc.
Joyce Pylman, Sharon Brown
P.O. Box 422
Clarksburg, CA 95612
(916) 744-1022
skbrown57@yahoo.com
Chardonnay, Merlot, Pinot Gris, Semillion

Reamer Farms Inc.
James Reamer, Jamie Reamer
P.O. Box 267
Clarksburg, CA 95612
(916) 371-2677
Fax: (916) 371-2048
office@reamerfarms.com
www.reamerfarms.com
Chardonnay, Chenin Blanc, Pinot Gris, Riesling

Salman Farms
Joe Salman
14535 Sutter Island
Courtland, CA 95615
(916) 775-1975
Fax: (916) 775-2277
joesalman1@gmail.com
Chardonnay, Chenin Blanc, Petite Sirah, Pinot Gris, Sauvignon Blanc, Symphony, Pinot Noir, Riesling, Fiano

S.H Merwin and Sons

Sam & Jeff Merwin

38065 Z Line Rd

Clarksburg, CA 

shmerwin@calbroadband.net

Slater Farms
Tom Slater
51379 Central Avenue
Clarksburg, CA 95612
(916) 744-1103
Fax: (916) 744-1264
Chardonnay, Pinot Noir

Stillwater Oaks Vineyard
Deborah Elliot
P.O. Box 259
Clarksburg, CA 95612
(916) 775-4043
(916) 870-3615
Fax: 916-775-4017
delliot@citlink.net

Towne Management, LLC
Sam Towne
P.O. Box 185
Walnut Grove, CA 95690
(916) 416-6095
Fax: (916) 776-1524
Chardonnay, Pinot Noir, Gewurtz, Pinot Gris, Petite Sirah, Sauvignon Blanc, Viognier, Symphony


Vella Seco Vineyards

Christian Vellenoweth & Adam Secondo

53653 S. River Rd

Clarksburg, CA 95612

crog23@gmail.com

Wilson Farms
Ken Wilson, Sandra Wilson
P.O. Box 307
Clarksburg, CA 95612
(916) 744-1456
(916) 744-1183
Fax: (916) 744-1373
kenneth@wilsonvineyards.com
phil@wilsonvineyards.com
david@wilsonvineyards.com
www.wilsonvineyards.com
Cabernet Sauvignon, Chardonnay, Chenin Blanc, Gamay, Merlot, Petite Sirah, Pinot Gris, Pinot Noir, Sauvignon Blanc, Symphony, Syrah, Viognier


CWGVA

CWGVA is made up of 46 grower members, 12 winery members and 48 associate members.  It’s committed to growing awareness, improving quality, and fostering sustainable growth for the Clarksburg Appellation.

Contact Us

Clarksburg Wine Growers & Vintners Association
P.O. Box 308 
Clarksburg, CA 95612
279.667.3843


Copyright © CWGVA 2022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software