Log in

Industry Partners

We value our industry partners and the contributions they bring to the wine industry.   Click here to review our Industry Partner membership benefits & download the 2020 Industry Partner Membership Application.

Abbott & Kindermann, LLP  
Diane Kindermann
2100 21st Street, Sacramento CA 95818
Ph: 916-456-9595 | Fx: 916-456-9599
dkindermann@aklandlaw.com
www.aklandlaw.com

Agri-Analysis
Alan Wen
950 West Chiles Rd, Davis, CA 95618
Ph:800-506-9852
info@agri-analysis.com
http://www.agri-analysis.com/

A&J Vineyard Supply
Augusto Di Battista, Antonio Zamora, Rafael Montanez
900 Crane Avenue, St. Helena CA 94574
Ph: 707-963-5354
az@aj-vineyardsupply.com
rafael@aj-vineyardsupply.com
adb@aj-vineyardsupply.com
www.aj-vineyardsupply.com

Agajanian Inc.
Gary Agajanian
10174 Highway 41, Madera, CA 93636
Ph: 559-448-0558
alexis@agajanian.com

AGRO Crop Insurance Agency
Todd Martin
1450 Halyard Drive,  West Sacramento, CA 95691
Ph: 800-272-2470 | Fx: 530-753-7559
www.agrocropinsurance.com

APS Ag Management + Consulting
Anthony Silveira
PO Box 1081,  Hanford, CA 93232
Ph: 559-816-2280
anthony@apsagmanagement.com
www.apsagmanagement.com

Banner Bank
Shannon Mitchell
1750 Howe Ave Suite 100, Sacramento CA 95825
Ph: 916-648-3470
Shannon.mitchell@bannerbank.com
www.bannerbank.com

Beaver Land Leveling
Aaroon Beaver
PO Box 258, Iselton CA 95641
Ph: 916-417-0456
aaron@beaverlevel.com
www.beaverlevel.com

Bel Korp Ag
Richard Freeman
1120 West Charter Way, P.O. Box 6069, Stockton, CA 95206
Ph: 209-944-5714 | Fx: 209-943-4346
rfeeman@belkorpag.com

Ciatti Company
John Ciatti
1101 5th Avenue #170, San Rafael, CA 94901
Ph: 415-458-5150
reception@ciatti.com

Colligere Farm Management
Robert Pirie
15466 Linn Road, Lodi, CA 95240
Ph: 209-727-5457

Crop Production Services
Kevin Sorensen
14442 Thornton Road, P.O. Box 314, Walnut Grove, CA 95690
Ph: 916-776-1781 | Fx: 916-776-2098
Kevin.sorensen@cpsagu.com

Dow Agro Sciences
Jill Le Vake
1023 O’Banion Road, Yuba City, CA 95991
jlevake@dow.com
www.dowagro.com/

Duarte Nursery 
John Duarte
1555 Baldwin Road, Hughson CA 95326
Ph: 209-531-0351 | Fx: 209-531-0352
marketing@duartenursery.com 
www.duartenursery.com

Farm Credit West
Chuck Moore
440 Pioneer Ave., Woodland, CA 95776
P.O. Box 269, Woodland, CA 95776
Ph: 530-666-3333 | Fx: 530-662-9034
www.sacagloan.com

Farmers and Merchants Bank
Mickie Nuss
121 West Pine Street, Lodi, CA 95240
Ph: 209-339-2587 | Fx: 530-662-9034
mnuss@fmbonline.com

Fetzer Vineyards
Ben Byczynski, Director of Grower Reltaions
PO BoX 611, Hopland, CA 95449
Ph: 707-744-7665 or 209-481-2775 | Cellular: 707-670-0608| Fx: 888-557-2481
ben.byczynski@fetzer.com
michael.haddox@fetzer.com
www.fetzer.com

First Northern Bank
Peter Faye/ Commercial Loan Officer/ Agribusiness
195 North First Street, Dixon, CA 95620
Ph: 707-678-7822 | Cellular: 209-712-1129 | Fx: 707-678-9648
pfaye@thatsmybank.com
www.Thatsmybank.com

Five Star Bank
Dan Sozzi
3100 Zinfandel Drive, Suite 100, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Ph: 916-801-1585 | Cellular: 916-801-1585 | Fx: 916-640-1515
dsozzi@fivestarbank.com
www.fivestarbank.com

G3 Enterprises
Yvonne Sams
502 East Whitmore Ave., Modesto, CA 95358
Ph: 209-341-6658
g3.info@g3enterprises.com
www.G3enterprises.com

Gallo Wines
Ben Peters
21280 Kennifick Road, Acampo, CA 95220
Ph: 209-369-1207
Ben.Peters@ejgallo.com

Grow West
P.O. Box 279, Walnut Grove, CA 95690

gmccosker@growwest.com

Herrick Grapevines
Ofelia Hurtado
1450 South Whitehall Ln, St. Helena, CA 94574
Ph: 707-967-8000
ofelia@herrickgrapevines.com
www.herrickgrapevines.com

JSC Agricultural Supply
Torin Goldstein
3500 Buck Owens Blvd., Bakersfield, CA 93308
Ph: 707-483-1974
www.jscagsupply.com/

Kludt Oil & Propane
Steve and Rick Kludt
PO Box 166, Lodi, CA 95241
Ph: 209-368-0634
www.Kludtoil.com

Lodi Irrigation
Stephen Borra Sr.
1301 E. Armstrong Road, Lodi, CA 95242
Ph: 209-368-5082 | Fx: 209-369-5116
cathy@lodiirrigation.com

The Lyman Group
Greg McCosker
PO Box 279, Walnut Grove, CA 95690
Ph: 916-776-1744 | Fx: 916-776-1031
gmccosker@sbcglobal.net
www.lymanaggroup.com

Mark Pruner, Attorney
Vicki Pruner

PO BOX 1, Clarksburg, CA 95612
Ph: 916-447-1121 | Cell: 916-204-9097
mpruner@prunerlaw.com
vpruner@gmail.com
www.prunerlaw.com

Marshall Ranch
James Marshall
16730 NW Pebble Beach Way, Beaverton OR 97006
Ph: 503-939-0742 | Fx: 503-645-0341
Richard.Marshall46@gmail.com

Mid Valley Agriculture
Mario Vigna
PO Box 593, Linden, CA 95236
Ph: 209-931-7600 | Mob: 209-608-8739
mjvigna@midvalleyag.com

Moss Adam LLP
Adam Hite CPA
3121 West March Lane, Suite 200, Stockton, CA 95757
Ph: 209-955-6173
Adam.hite@mossadams.com
www.mossadams.com/home

Novavine Grapevine Nursery
Jay Jensen – CEO, Gene Glaesar, Christine Palmberg
6735 Sonoma Highway, Santa Rosa, CA 96509
Ph: 707-539-5678 | Mobile (Gene): 916-747-2131, (Christine) 707-339-9867 | Fx: 707-539-2819
cpalmberg@novavine.com
www.novavine.com

Oro Agri, Inc.
Greg Hallquist
9833 Pattycake Court, Elk Grove, CA 95858
Ph: 916-838-9908
ghallquist@oroagri.com

Pacific Agri Lands, Inc.
Ernie Dosio
5206 Hammett Rd., Modesto, CA 95358
Ph: 209-545-1623 | Fx: 209-545-1629

Paesanos Catering and Special Events
Mark Scribner Jr, Suny De Leon
1806 Capitol Ave, Sacramento CA 95811
Ph: 916-448-3898
Suny@paesanos.biz
mrkscribner@yahoo.com
www.paesanos.biz

Pest Control Advisor
Larry Whitted
2400 Eilers Lane, Suite 1708, Lodi, CA 95242
Ph: 209-327-6472
lrwhitted@aol.com

Petersen & Company
Joe Petersen
498 E. Kettleman Lane, Lodi CA 95240
Ph: 209-368-8010 | Fx 209-339-8445
Joe@AgLand.org
www.AgLand.org

Progressive Viticulture
Stan Grant
PO Box 2134, Turlock, CA 95381
Ph: 209-669-7656 Cell: 209-614-2565 Fax: 209-669-7656
provit@earthlink.net
www.progressivevit.com

Prudential Agricultural Investments
Steven Garland
2998 Douglas Blvd Suite 225, Roseville, CA 95661
Ph: 916-789-4026
Steven.garland@PGIM.com

Ramos Oil Company, Inc.
W. Kent Ramos
1515 S. River Road, West Sacramento, CA 95691
Ph: 916-371-3629 (ext. 228) | Fx: 916-371-0635
kentr@ramosoil.com

Relation Insurance Agency
Jannett Ninh
80 S Lake Ave Ste 600, Pasadena, CA 91101
Ph: 626-844-7100
Jannett.ninh@relationinsurance.com
www.relationinsurance.com

Rabobank, N.A.
Robin Flournoy
1600 Butte House Road, Yuba City, CA 95993
Ph: 530-645-5132
RobinFlournoy@rabobank.com
www.rabobank.com

San Joaquin Sulphur Company, Quantum Irrigation
Jan Chandler, Robert Broderick, Steve Conger
PO Box 700 Lodi, CA 95421
Ph: 209-368-6676
jan@sjsulphur.com
Robert@sjsulphur.com
steve@sjsulphur.com
www.sjsulphur.com

Sundridge Nurseries
Julian Clymer
441 Vineland Road, Bakersfield, CA 93307
Ph: 661-363-8463 | Cellular: 661-201-8337
julian@sridge.net

Sustainable Growing Solutions
David Olson
35410 Jefferson Blvd., Clarksburg, CA 95612
Ph: 916-284-9706 | Cellular: 530-758-0579
dolson@ag-recon.com

Trinchero Family Estates
Frank Cabral
PO Box 248
St. Helena, CA. 94574
PH: (707)302-3059 | (707)486-4603

Turrentine Brokerage
Jennifer Houts, Database & Marketing Administrator
7599 Redwood Blvd., Ste. 103, Novato CA 94945
Ph: 415-798-5543 | Fx: 415-209-0079
Jennifer@turrentinebrokerage.com
www.turrentinebrokerage.com

Watermark Labels
Heather Chartrand
715 S Guild Avenue, Lodi CA 95240
Ph: 209-370-1616 Cell: 805-252-1940 Fax: 209-370-1690
heather@watermarklabels.com
www.watermarklabels.com

Western Square Industries
Trygve Mikkelsen (CEO), Shelby Tomek (sales rep)
1621 N. Broadway Ave, Stockton CA 95205
Ph: 209-944-0921
shelby@westernsquare.com
www.westernsquare.com

Wilbur-Ellis Company
Sarah Vendetti
4707 Twin Cities Road, Elk Grove, CA 95757
Ph: 916-776-2113 | Fx: 916-776-2021
svendetti@wilburellis.com
www.wilburellis.com

Wonderful Nurseries
Nicholas Podsakoff -Sales
Dustin Hooper- Director of Sales
27920 McCombs Ave., Wasco, CA 93280
Ph: 661-758-4777 | Cell: 661-301-7399 | Fx: 661-758-4734
Nicholas@vintagenurseries.com
Dustin.Hooper@vintagenurseries.com
www.vintagenurseries.com

WSR Insurance Services, Inc.
Jeri Sheets
622 Main Street, Woodland, CA 95965
Ph: 530-662-9181 | Fx: 530-662-9181
jeris@wsrins.com
www.wsrins.com


CWGVA

CWGVA is made up of 46 grower members, 12 winery members and 48 associate members.  It’s committed to growing awareness, improving quality, and fostering sustainable growth for the Clarksburg Appellation.

Contact Us

Clarksburg Wine Growers & Vintners Association
P.O. Box 308 
Clarksburg, CA 95612
916.520.4292


Copyright © CWGVA 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software